Other Information

Find my trip

UJT News

Ancient Trails Webinar

‘Ancient Trails of Japan’ Travel Talk

‘Ancient Trails of Japan’ Travel Talk Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 10:00 Dublin/London [GMT+1] [Alternative Time zones] Brisbane, Perth, Singapore: 17:00 / Sydney: 19:00  / Wellington NZ 21:00 / Dubai 13:00 We are delighted to announce our 2nd Webinar of the Summer, with special guest speakers from Tokyo & Kumano Kodo region in Wakayama Prefecture. […]

Continue Reading 0
Tokyo 2020 Olympics

Summer Games 2021 Dates, Tickets & Tours

2021 DATES: Tokyo Summer Games July 23 – August 8, 2021 (See Schedule*) Paralympic Games will be August 24 – September 5th, 2021 (See Schedule*) *Schedules listed are for 2020 calendar. Updates not available yet. TICKETS: Authorized ticket resellers are appointed in each country, each with their own website and release schedule. Please check who […]

Continue Reading 0
3

VIP Premium Upgrade

VIP Premium Upgrade We would like to reward our early bookers for 2021 travel by offering  the following free Upgrades & Discounts: Japan Concierge Service: Our Tokyo Travel Desk will assist you with: Restaurant reservations that may sometimes be difficult to secure Optional tour reservations for your free days Advise on what to do in […]

Continue Reading 0

COVID19 – Japan Travel Advisory

COVID19 – Japan Travel Advice (May 27, 2020) Japan has been in a State of Emergency due to Covid-19 since April 16th. On Monday May 25th, Japan’s Prime Minister Shinzo Abe, lifted all State of Emergency calls across all 47 prefectures, with plans to reopen social and economic activities in phases. A total of 233,399 […]

Continue Reading 0
Top
WooCommerce Themes Free